The Seaborg Symposium and Medal Award Dinner
events are made possible by the continued support of our generous donors.
Thank you!

Sponsorship for this year's events is being provided by
the folowing corporations and individuals:

Gilead logo
Carolyn and Charles Knobler
Amgen logo
Paul Stannard
BMS logo

Kathy Bailey
Catherine and Steven Clarke
Ditsa and Alexander Pines
William W. Price, II

Hanna and Emil Reisler
Stan Schein and Mae Greenwald
Karen and William Timberlake

For information about how to support the 2017 Seaborg Symposium
please contact Penny Jennings,, 310-825-9809.

Questions? E-mail or call (310) 825-9809
UCLA Chem & Biochem Alumni Info Previous Recipients Seaborg Biography

Updated 10/20/2017
Webmaster - Penny Jennings,