The Seaborg Symposium and Medal Award Dinner
are made possible by the continued support of our generous donors.
Thank you!

Sponsorship for this year's events is being provided by
the following corporations and individuals:

Gilead logo
Amgen Logo
Kathy R. Bailey
Atsuko and Akira Fujimoto
Kendall N. Houk
William W. Price, II
Emil and Hanna Reisler
Melville and Irene Sahyun
Stan Schein and Mae Greenwald

Donations to support the Seaborg events may be made on the registration website.

Questions? E-mail or call (310) 825-9809
UCLA Chem & Biochem Alumni Info Previous Recipients Seaborg Biography

Updated 10/17/2018
Webmaster - Penny Jennings,